1937 Rugby

RUGBY 1937-38

D. J. KNIGHT.    A. W. WOODS.    L. LANGHAM.    A. R. WILDE.    T. E. JONES.    J. EDGAR.    L. F. MERRICKS.    R. J. FOX.

J. C. BOOTH, Esq., M.A.    W. NASH, Esq.    M. L. FULLER, (Vice-Capt.).    A. M. SMITH (Capt.).    W. D. McQUEEN.    K. HICKMAN.    W. E. PEARCE, Esq.

T. LENNON.    R. METZGER.    H. R. WATKINS (Hon. Sec.).    B. J. CARPENTER.

Scroll to top
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Old Pharosians

Old Pharosians