1972 Rugby 4th Year

Back Row. Ron Stretton, Dave Gledhill, Piuers Garner, Mr Don Hagel, George McSwiggan, Dean Allen, Jeff Goodsell.

Middle row: Peter Webb, Kevin Minnock, Tim Hunnisett, Ian Morgan (Capt.), Trevor Pearce, Andrew Smith, Peter Carlos.

Front row: Dave Clay, Mark Ashton, Terry Griggs, Geoff Benge, Peter Moseling.

Many thanks to Jeff Goodsell (1969-1974) for the photograph and information. (20 May 2003) and

Nick Taylor for filling in the missing names. (30 May 2003)

Scroll to top
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Old Pharosians

Old Pharosians