1995 Football – Under 19

Back Row (left to right):-

Grant Sanders, James Wilde, Stuart Parker, Michael Robinson, James Hinkins, John Stonebridge, Alistair Crisp, Steve Bailey (Coach).

Front Row (left to right):-

Jonathon Coates, Chris Childs, Dan Johnson, Brian Fielding, Justin Luchford (Captain), Paul Campling.

“Photo taken in 1995 when I was in Year 11. This was the year that we won the Under 19 East Kent League under the guidance of Steve Bailey.”

Kindly sent by Jonathon Coates. (14 Nov 2004).

Updated by Alistair Crisp (16 Sept 2016).

Scroll to top
Old Pharosians