1979 Rugby Under 12’s

Back Row (Left to right):

Sean Chaffey , Jeremy Mitchinson, Mark Lindsey

Third Row: Mr Davies, Tim Pay , David Waterfield, Vince Thorpe(?), Mark Herbert, Ramón San Emeterio, Paul Morris, Jamie Sadler, Gordon Hay, Mark? “Chilly” Wilson, Phil Houghton, Martin Shepherd

Second Row: Paul Nichols, Dan Crossley, Jonathon Brazier, Russell Crew, Michael Hicks, Matthew Mann, Ralf Buddle, John Monger, Simon McBride, Paul Hewlett

Front Row: Andrew Stevens, Phil Buddle, Barry Philpott, Matthew Lorimer, Fergus Maguire, Eddie Smith

Photo and information kindly sent by John Monger (1978-85). (3 Feb 2005)

Also Matthew Lorimer. (22nd Feb 2005)

If you can add names to faces, please contact the webmaster using the form on the Contact Us page, stating the page address and title.

Scroll to top
Old Pharosians