1978 Football 2nd Year (Under 13’s)

KENT CUP FINAL WINNERS – At Crabble. Beat HOWARD SCHOOL 5-4 (After Extra time)

Back Row. Mike Couzins, Sean Thompson, Gary Jones, Dean Lucus, Mr Dave Murray, John Reidy, Paul Eades, Tom Goold, Jeremy Howitt.

Front Row: Tim Johns, James McNeill, Lee Brankley, Tim Dixon, Andrew McNeill, Andrew Lievers.

Photograph and information by Paul Eades (12 July 2006)

Scroll to top
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Old Pharosians

Old Pharosians